Building 

Online Resources

To reach an inspector for plan review or inspection comments please see emails below:

Building

 Joel Ripoll JRipoll@NorthMiamifl.gov

Plumbing

Miguel Cabrera MCabrera@NorthMiamiFl.gov

Roofing

Chuck Evers CEvers@NorthMiamiFl.gov

Electrical

Antonio Acosta  AAcosta@NorthMiamiFl.gov

Mechanical

Paul Raymond PRaymond@NorthMiamiFl.gov

Zoning

Marline Monestime MMonestime@NorthMiamiFl.gov

Engineering

John Quintero JoQuintero@NorthMiamiFl.gov

Structural

Misael Rodriquez misael@miamiesinc.com