City Council Agendas, Packages, and Minutes

The next City Council Meeting is scheduled for 8/23/2016 at 07:00 PM

  

Select a Year:

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Special City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer