City Council Agendas, Packages, and Minutes

The next City Council Meeting is scheduled for 4/14/2015 at 07:00 PM

  

Select a Year:

Tuesday, December 08, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda currently unavailable
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Add-on Agenda
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer