City Council Agendas, Packages, and Minutes



  

Select a Year:

Tuesday, December 09, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Special City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Add-on Agenda
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Monday, September 22, 2014
2nd Budget Hearing
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1st Budget Hearing
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Add-on Agenda 1st Read Ordinance
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Add- on Agenda
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Add- on Agenda
Agenda Packet currently unavailable
Minutes currently unavailable
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer