Public Works Department - Staff


ADMINISTRATION

Wisler Pierre-Louis, P.E.
Public Works Director
City of North Miami
776 NE 125 Street, 3rd Floor
North Miami, FL 33161
305.895.9830
pwisler@northmiamifl.gov

Thomas Positano
Assistant Public Works Director
City of North Miami
1855 NE 142 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9871
tpositano@northmiamifl.gov

Jeff Geimer
Capital Project Manager
City of North Miami
1855 NE 142 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9874
jgeimer@northmiamifl.gov

Nakia Johnson-Preston
Assistant to Public Works Director
City of North Miami
776 NE 125 Street, 3rd Floor
North Miami, FL 33161
305.893.6511, Ext. 12502
najohnson@northmiamifl.gov

 


FACILITY MAINTENANCE

City of North Miami
Utility Operations Center
1815 NE 150 Street
North Miami, FL. 33181
305.895.9830
hjackson@northmiamifl.gov

 


WINSON WATER PLANT OF
SUNKIST GROVE

Pavel Vida
Water Plant Superintendent
City of North Miami
12098 NW 11 Avenue
North Miami, FL 33168
305.893.6511, Ext. 15051
pvida@northmiamifl.gov

STREETS AND STORMWATER

Rick Cade
Operations Chief
City of North Miami
1855 NE 142 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9878
dcade@northmiamifl.gov

 


WATER & SEWER

Augustin Fleur-Aime
Operations Chief
City of North Miami
Utility Operations Center
1815 NE 150 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9838
afleur-aime@northmiamifl.gov

Hassan Vahid
Utility Superintendent
City of North Miami
Utility Operations Center
1815 NE 150 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.893.6511, Ext 15005
hvahid@northmiamifl.gov

 


ENGINEERING

Chucks Okereke
City Engineer
City of North Miami
Utility Operations Center
1815 NE 150 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9838
cokereke@northmiamifl.gov

Dincer Akin Ozaydin
City Engineer 
City of North Miami
Utility Operations Center
1815 NE 150 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9838
dozaydin@northmiamifl.gov

 


TRANSPORTATION

John O'Brien
Transportation Manager
City of North Miami
1855 NE 142 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9883
jobrien@northmiamifl.gov

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer