Community Planning and Development - Staff
ADMINISTRATION

Tanya Wilson, AICP - Planning, Zoning  and Development Director
Telephone: 305-895-9828
E-Mail: twilson@northmiamifl.gov

Marline Monestime – CP&D Technician
Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19005
E-Mail: mmonestime@northmiamifl.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Linda Julien - Economic Development Manager
Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19005
E-Mail: ljulien@northmiamifl.gov

HOUSING AND SOCIAL SERVICES

Marie Frantz Jean-Pharuns, CFM - Housing & Social Services Manager
Telephone: 305-895-9824 | 305-893-6511, Ext. 19002
E-Mail: mjean-pharuns@northmiamifl.gov

Keren Frederick - Housing Administrator
Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19009
E-Mail: kfrederick@northmiamifl.gov

Juan Cruz – Housing Service Aide
E-Mail: jcruz@northmiamifl.gov

Tommie Frison - Housing Coordinator/SHIP Administrator
Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19013
E-Mail: tfrison@northmiamifl.gov

Vacant – Housing Inspector
E-Mail: cpd@northmiamifl.gov

Whitney Taylor - Housing Services Aide
Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19014
E-Mail: wtaylor@northmiamifl.gov

Darsy Cordero - Housing & Social Services Aide
Telphone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19010
E-Mail: dcordero@northmiamifl.gov

Cecilia Rojas - Social Services Coordinator
Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19054
E-Mail: crojas@northmiamifl.gov

Daniel Calixte - Senior Program Coordinator
Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19053
E-Mail: dcalixte@northmiamifl.gov

Pegy Boule - Community Education Coordinator
Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19052
E-Mail: pboule@northmiamifl.gov

PLANNING

Debbie Love, AICP - City Planner
Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19003
E-Mail: dlove@northmiamifl.gov

Vacant - Sustainability Administrator
Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19012
E-Mail: cpd@northmiamifl.gov

ZONING

Derrick Cook, MBA - Zoning Manager
Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19004
E-Mail: dcook@northmiamifl.gov

Amanda Murray - Senior Planning Technician
Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19007
E-Mail: amurray@northmiamifl.gov

Lorna Louis-Pierre - Zoning Clerk
Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 19011
E-Mail: llouis-pierre@northmiamifl.gov

 

 

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer