Community Planning and Development - Staff

Tanya Wilson-Sejour, AICP - Planning Zoning  and Development Director
Telephone: 305.895.9828
E-Mail: tsejour@northmiamifl.gov

Marie Frantz Jean-Pharuns, CFM - Housing & Social Services Manager
Telephone: 305.895.9824 - 305.893.6511, Ext. 19002
E-Mail: mjean-pharuns@northmiamifl.gov

Sam Blatt - Economic Development Manager
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19006
E-Mail: sblatt@northmiamifl.gov

Debbie Love - City Planner
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19003
E-Mail: dlove@northmiamifl.gov

VACANT - Zoning Manager
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19004

Lian Plass - Sustainability Administrator
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19012
E-Mail: lplass@northmiamifl.gov

Brittni Duria - Senior Planning Technician
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19007
E-Mail: bduria@northmiamifl.gov

Marline Monestime – CP&D Technician
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19005
E-Mail: mmonestime@northmiamifl.gov

Anita Winchester - Zoning Clerk
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19011
E-Mail: awinchester@northmiamifl.gov

Darling Calixte – Housing Service Aide
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext, 19010
E-Mail: dacalixte@northmiamifl.gov

Anita DeSilva – SHIP Administrator
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19013
E-Mail: adesilva@northmiamifl.gov

Syreeta Pinckney – Housing Inspector
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext.19009
E-Mail: spinckney@northmiamifl.gov

Jeffrey Gorgue - Housing Inspector
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19008
E-Mail: jgorgue@northmiamifl.gov

Whitney Taylor - Housing Srvices Aide
Telephone: 305.893.6511
E-Mail: wtaylor@northmiamifl.gov

Shenell Cooper - Social Services Aide
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19014
E-Mail: scooper@northmiamifl.gov

Cecilia Rojas - Social Services Aide
Telephone: 786.332.5240, Ext. 102
E-Mail: crojas@northmiamifl.gov

Marie Joseph - Social Services Aide
Telephone: 786.332.5240, Ext. 101
E-Mail: mjoseph@northmiamifl.gov

Daniel Calixte - Senior Program Coordinator
Telephone: 786.332.5240, Ext. 103
E-Mail: dcalixte@northmiamifl.gov

Keren Frederick - Social Services Coordinator
Telephone: 786.332.5240, Ext. 102
E-Mail: kfrederick@northmiamifl.gov

 

 

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer