Code Compliance Division - Staff

Administration
Krystal Cordo
Code Compliance Manager
Telephone: 305.895.9832
E-Mail: kcordo@northmiamifl.gov
John Lorfils
Contract Compliance Manager
Telephone: 305.895.9832
E-Mail: jlorfils@northmiamifl.gov

 

Ernst Baptiste - Code Compliance Officer
305.895.9832, ext. 17003
ebaptiste@northmiamifl.gov

Erin Barber - Code Compliance Officer (Sanitation)
305.895.9832, ext. 17012
ebarber@northmiamifl.gov

Wayne Clark - Code Compliance Officer (Sanitation)
305.895.9832, ext. 17005
wclark@northmiamifl.gov

Sophia Desilien - Minimum Housing Officer
305-895-9832, ext. 17007
sdesilien@northmiamifl.gov

Edmund Fitzell - Code Compliance Officer (Sanitation)
305.895.9832, ext. 17004
efitzell@northmiamifl.gov

Michael Fuentes - Animal Control Officer
305.895.9832, ext. 17016
mfuentes@northmiamifl.gov

Rahema Golding - Minimum Housing Officer
305-895-9832 ext. 17008
rgolding@northmiamifl.gov

Shanna Sanders - Code Compliance Officer
305-895-9832 ext. 17009
ssanders@northmiamifl.gov

Vanessa Willis - Minimum Housing Officer
305.895.9832 ext. 17006
vwillis@northmiamifl.gov

 

 

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer