City of North Miami - Events CalendarCity of North Miami - News RoomCity of North Miami - City PermitsCity of North Miami - Minutes and AgendasCity of North Miami - NoMi BusCity of North Miami - Sign for E-newsCity of North Miami - Parks and Recreation
 

            
 
CITIZEN FINANCIAL TRANSPARENCY PORTAL

CITIZEN FINANCIAL TRANSPARENCY PORTAL
Online Bids
Public Notices
Flood Protection
Documents and Plans
Sole Mia
housing assistance
Documents and Plans
North Miami Police Department North Miami Community Redevelopment Agency
My NoMi App Museum of Contemporary Art
North Miami Public Records Request North Miami Downtown Revitalization Initiative
Watch City Meetings Live
North Miami Police Athletic League
North Miami Waste Pro

STREET CLOSURES

STREET CLOSURESThe following street closures are part of the efforts by All Aboard Florida to provide the Brightline passenger rail service from Miami, Ft. Lauderdale and West Palm Beach connecting to Orlando.   
  • NE 135 Street (North Miami) Monday, March 13, 2017 7:00 AM - Thursday, March 16, 2017 6:00 PM
  • NE 125 Street/N Miami Blvd. (North Miami) Monday, March 27, 2017 7:00 AM - Friday, March 31, 2017 6:00 PM
  • NE 151 Street (North Miami Beach) Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:00 AM - Thursday, March 30, 2017 6:00 PM   
  • NE 141 Street (North Miami) Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:00 AM - Thursday, April 13, 2017 6:00 PM
  • NE 163 Street (North Miami Beach) Monday, April 10, 2017 7:00 AM - Friday, April 14, 2017 6:00 PM
For more information please visit allaboardflorida.com




CONNECT WITH NORTH MIAMI

CONNECT WITH NORTH MIAMI
  • Sign up for E-News
  • Download the myNoMi mobile app 
  • Social media



CHINATOWN CULTURAL ARTS AND INNOVATION DISTRICT

CHINATOWN CULTURAL ARTS AND INNOVATION DISTRICTOn February 23, 2016, the North Miami City Council unanimously approved Resolution 2016-R-20 designating 15 blocks along North West 7th Avenue between North West 119th Street to North West 135th Street as a Chinatown Cultural Arts and Innovation District.

North Miami Officials travels to China on Thursday, May 5, 2016 and will return to Miami on Tuesday, May 17, 2016. Read More… 


305.893.6511 | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami, FL 33161
Disclaimer