City Departments and Divisions

Budget

   Terry Henley
   Assistant Budget Director

   E-mail:
thenley@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.895.9896

Building Department

   Stephen J. Pizzillo
   Building Official

   E-mail:
spizzillo@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.895.9820
   Fax: 305.895.9822

Office of the City Attorney

   Jeff P.H. Cazeau, Esq.
   City Attorney


   E-mail: jcazeau@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.895.9810
   Fax: 305.895.7029

Office of the City Clerk

   Michael A. Etienne, Esq.
   Elected City Clerk


   E-Mail: metienne@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.895.9817

Office of the City Manager

   Larry M. Spring, Jr., CPA
   City Manager


   E-Mail: lspring@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.895.9888


  Arthur H. Sorey, III
  Deputy City Manager


   E-Mail: asorey@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.895.9888

Office of the Mayor and Council

Telephone: 305.895.9815

Community Planning and Development

   Tanya Wilson-Seyour, A.I.C.P.
   Planning, Zoning, and Development
   Director


   E-Mail: tsejour@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext.12182

Community Redevelopment Agency

   Rasha Sorey-Cameau
   CRA Director
  


   E-Mail:
   rsoraycameau@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.895.9896

Finance Department

   Miguel A. Augustin, CPA
   Finance Director


   E-Mail: maugustin@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.895.9885
   Fax: 305.891.2617


Utility Billing
Telephone: 305.895.9880

Information Technology

   Ricardo Castillo, CGCIO
   Information Technology Director


   E-mail: rcastillo@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.895.9851
   Fax: 305.891.8100

Media Relations

   Kassandra Timothe
   Public Information Specialist


   E-Mail: ktimothe@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext.12106

Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA)

   Natasha Colebrook-Williams
   Interim MOCA Director

   E-Mail:

  ncolebrook-williams@northmiamifl.gov

Parks and Recreation

   Derrick Corker
   Parks, Recreation and Cultural Arts
   Director


   E-Mail: dcorker@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.895.9840

Personnel Administration

   Joseph Roglieri, Jr.
   Personnel Administration Director


   E-Mail: jroglieri@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.895.9866
   Job Line: 305.895.9860

Police Department

   Gary Eugene
   North Miami Police Interim Chief


   E-Mail: geugene@northmiamipolice.com
   Telephone - Non emergency:
   305.891.0294

Public Library

   Lucia Gonzalez
   North Miami Public Library Director


   E-mail: lgonzalez@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone:305.891.5535
   Fax: 305.895.0843

Public Works

   Wisler Pierre-Louis, P.E.
   Public Works Director


   E-mail: pwisler@northmiamifl.gov


Administration:
305.895.9830
Sanitation (Waste Pro): 305.651.7011
Streets Division: 305.895.9878
Stormwater/Flooding: 305.895.9878
Sewer Backup: 305.895.9838
Winson Water Plant at Sunkist Grove: 305.953.2854

Purchasing Department

   Alberto Destrade
   Purchasing Director


   E-mail: adestrade@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.895.9886

Risk Management

   Karen Muir
   Risk Manager


   E-Mail: kmuir@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 12202

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer