City Departments and Divisions

Budget

Arthur H. Sorey, III - Deputy City Manager
E-mail: asorey@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9896

Building Department

Stephen J. Pizzillo - Building Oficial
E-mail: spizzillo@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9820
Fax: 305.895.9822

Office of the City Attorney

Roland Galdos, Esq. - Interim City Attorney
E-mail: rgaldos@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9810
Fax: 305.895.7029

Office of the City Clerk

Michael A. Etienne, Esq. - City Clerk
E-Mail: metienne@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9817

Office of the City Manager

Aleem A. Ghany, PE - City Manager
E-Mail: aghany@northmiamifl.gov

Arthur H. Sorey, III - Deputy City Manager
E-Mail: asorey@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9888

Office of the Mayor and Council

Telephone: 305.895.9815

Code Compliance

Donald Blanchard - Police Supervisor of
Code Compliance Unit

E-Mail: dblanchard@northmiamipolice.com

Telephone: 305.895.9832
Fax: 305.899.9351

Animal Control

Community Planning and Development

Tanya Wilson-Seyour, A.I.C.P. - Planning Manager
E-Mail: tsejour@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext.12182

Community Redevelopment Agency

Arthur H. Sorey, III - CRA Coordinator
E-Mail: asorey@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9896

Finance Department

Larry M. Spring, CPA - Finance Director
E-mail: lspring@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9885
Fax: 305.891.2617

Utility Billing
Telephone: 305.895.9880

Information Technology

Ricardo Castillo, CGCIO - Information Technology Manager
E-mail: rcastillo@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9851
Fax: 305.891.8100

Media Relations

Cyncia Raymond - Interim Public Information Officer
E-Mail: craymond@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext.12244

Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA)

Babacar MBow - MOCA Director
E-mail:
bmbow@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.893.6211
Fax: 305.891.1472

Parks and Recreation

Derrick Corker  - Parks and Recreation Manager
E-Mail: dcorker@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9840

Personnel Administration

Joseph Roglieri, Jr. - Interim Personnel Manager
E-Mail: jroglieri@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9866
Job Line: 305.895.9860

Police Department

Leonard Burgess - North Miami Police Chief
E-Mail: lburgess@northmiamipolice.com

Telephone - Non emergency: 305.891.0294

Public Library

Lucia Gonzalez - North Miami Public Library Director
E-mail: lgonzalez@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.891.5535
Fax: 305.895.0843

Public Works

Wisler Pierre-Louis, P.E. - Public Works Director
E-mail: wpierre-louis@northmiamifl.gov

Administration: 305.895.9830
Sanitation (Waste Pro): 305.651.7011
Streets Division: 305.895.9878
Stormwater/Flooding: 305.895.9878
Sewer Backup: 305.895.9838
Winson Water Plant at Sunkist Grove: 305.953.2854

Purchasing Department

Shannon M. Graham - Purchasing Manager
E-mail: sgraham@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9886
Fax: 305.891.1015

Risk Management

Karen Muir - Risk Manager
E-Mail: kmuir@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 12202

Utility Billing

Kamela Scott - Utility Business Supervisor
E-Mail: kscott@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 12126

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer