City Departments

Office of the City Attorney

Regine Monestime, Esq. - City Attorney
E-mail: rmonestime@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9810
Fax: 305.895.7029

Office of the City Clerk

Michael A. Etienne, Esq. - City Clerk
E-Mail: metienne@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9817

Office of the City Manager

Aleem A. Ghany - Interim City Manager
E-Mail: aghany@northmiamifl.gov

Dr. Lumane Pluviose Claude  - Deputy City Manager
E-Mail: lclaude@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9888

Code Compliance

Donald Blanchard - Police Supervisor of
Code Compliance Unit

E-Mail: dblanchard@northmiamipolice.com

Telephone: 305.895.9832
Fax: 305.899.9351

Animal Control

Building and Zoning

Fritz Armand - Building and Zoning Director
E-mail: farmand@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.893.6511, ext. 12140
Fax: 305.895.9822

Community Planning and Development

Tanya Wilson-Seyour, A.I.C.P. - Planning - Manager
E-Mail: tsejour@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext.12182

Finance Department

Camelia Colin Siguineau, CPA - Finance Director
E-mail: csiguineau@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9885
Fax: 305.891.2617

Utility Billing
Telephone: 305.895.9880

Information Technology

Ricardo Castillo, CCIO - Manager
E-mail: rcastillo@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9851
Fax: 305.891.8100

Museum of Contemporary Art

Alex Gartenfeld - Curator
E-mail: agartenfeld@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.893.6211
Fax: 305.891.1472

North Miami Police Department

Leonard Burgess - Interim Police Chief
E-Mail: lburgess@northmiamipolice.com

Telephone - Non emergency: 305.891.0294

North Miami Public Library

Lucia Gonzalez - Director
E-mail: lgonzalez@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.891.5535
Fax: 305.895.0843

Office of the Mayor and Council

Telephone: 305.895.9815

Parks and Recreation

Derrick Corker  - Manager
E-Mail: dcorker@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9840

Personnel Administration

Guithele Ruiz-Nicolas - Manager
E-Mail: gruiz-nicolas@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9866
Job Line: 305.895.9860

Public Works

Wisler Pierre-Louis, P.E. - Interim Public Works Director
E-mail: wpierre-louis@northmiamifl.gov

Administration: 305.895.9830
Sanitation (Waste Pro): 305.651.7011
Streets Division: 305.895.9878
Stormwater/Flooding: 305.895.9878
Sewer Backup: 305.895.9838
Winson Water Plant at Sunkist Grove: 305.953.2854

Purchasing

MarcAnthony Tulloch
Purchasing Manager

E-mail: mtulloch@northmiamifl.gov

Telephone: 305.895.9886
Fax: 305.891.1015

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer